Early Adds Week 1

bishop-sankeyMy apologies for not having this up last night, but I had some technical difficulties. By that I mean being week one of the regular season I am not used to being up so late on a Sunday night and I fell asleep. With that here are some early adds, if you can jump out ahead of the competition in your league with.

QB
Carson Palmer
Alex Smith
Marcus Mariota

WR

Terrance Williams (if available)
Tavon Austin
Donte Moncrief
James Jones
Percy Harvin
Rashad Greene
Tyler Lockett (should be owned in your league already)

RB
Chris Johnson (Must Add, highest priority with Ellington out, early news is he is the lead dog in AZ)
Bishop Sankey (I can’t believe I am saying it myself)
Marcel Reece (PPR)
Lance Dunbar (PPR – With Dez out added value here)
Dion Lewis (PPR)
Deangelo Williams (1 more week of value)
Karlos Williams (Really looking like he needs to be owned)

TE
Austin Sefferian-Jenkins
Ladarius Green
Darren Fells
Heath Miller

Jordan Reed (owned in most of my leagues)

DEF
Baltimore
Cleveland

K
Brandon McManus
Josh Brown
Zack Hocker

Leave a Reply

